ons team
staat voor je klaar

sales

Jan Bos
Sales

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
jan@altanova.nl

Wouter-Hoven
Wouter Hoven
Sales Support

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
wouter@altanova.nl

Arina-Klein
Arina Klein
Sales Support

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
sales@altanova.nl

directie

Koos-Hoogendoorn
Koos Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
Koos@altanova.nl

Rien-Hoogendoorn
Rien Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
rien@altanova.nl

Anton-Hoogendoorn
Anton Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
anton@altanova.nl

Reinier-Hoogendoorn
Reinier Hoogendoorn
Sales manager / Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
reinier@altanova.nl

Harm-Hoogendoorn
Harm Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
harm@altanova.nl

Geert-Jan-Hoogendoorn
Geert-jan Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
geert@altanova.nl

Gespecialiseerd in
het kweken van parels

Wij vinden het pas leuk als het ‘niet standaard’ is.