OUR TEAM
IS READY FOR YOU

sales

Jan Bos
Sales

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
jan@altanova.nl

Wouter Hoven
Sales Support

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
wouter@altanova.nl

Arina Klein
Sales Support

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
sales@altanova.nl

directie

Koos Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
Koos@altanova.nl

Rien Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
rien@altanova.nl

Anton Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
anton@altanova.nl

Reinier Hoogendoorn
Sales manager / Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
reinier@altanova.nl

Harm Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
harm@altanova.nl

Geert-jan Hoogendoorn
Directie

Tel: + 31 (0)180 634 075
geert@altanova.nl

SPECIALISING IN
GROWING TREASURES

We really like it if it is ‘not standard’.